Fitet Veneto

Ass. Sportive Dilettantistiche

VICENZA

ASD Tennistavolo Vicenza

Nome societàASD Tennistavolo Vicenza
IndirizzoVia Maurisio, 69, 36100, Vicenza(VI)
Telefono3474241991
Fax0444299588
Emailttvicenza@gmail.com
PECfitet0583@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteSimeone Antonio

ASD Leoniana TT Vicenza

Nome societàASD Leoniana TT Vicenza
IndirizzoVia Vittorio Veneto, 1, 36100, Vicenza(VI)
Telefono3477207271
Emailftodescato@yahoo.it
PECfitet0051@pec.fitet.org
Webhttp://www.ttleoniana.it
PresidenteMunari Andrea

ASD TT Cornedo

Nome societàASD TT Cornedo
IndirizzoVia San Lazzaro, 49, 36073, Cornedo Vicentino(VI)
Telefono0445952135
Fax0445952135
Emailstemarangon@libero.it
PECclemente.marangon@pec.eppi.it
PresidenteMarangon Clemente

ASD H81

Nome societàASD H81
IndirizzoVia Maurisio, 69, 36100, Vicenza(VI)
Telefono3405642962
Emaildirettivoh81@gmail.com
PECfitet3093@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteGelsi Michel

ASD Pol. Aurora '76

Nome societàASD Pol. Aurora '76
IndirizzoPiazza Pio X, snc, 36043, Camisano Vicentino(VI)
Telefono3491542101
Emailttaurora76@gmail.com
PECfitet2877@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteBazzega Massimo

ASD TT9

Nome societàASD TT9
IndirizzoVia Monte Summano, 13, 36066, Sandrigo(VI)
Telefono3488738715
Emailrugi_13@hotmail.com
PECfitet2243@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteMocellin Ruggero

VERONA

 

ASD TT San Pancrazio Verona 1972

ASDASD TT San Pancrazio Verona 1972
IndirizzoVia Marconcini, 3, 37133, Verona(VR)
Telefono3484154674
Emailsegreteria@sanpancraziott.it
PECfitet0186@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteCaiani Davide

ASD Pol. Colognola Ai Colli

Nome societàASD Pol. Colognola Ai Colli
IndirizzoVia Colombo, 13, 37030, Colognola ai Colli(VR)
Telefono0457651754
Fax0457652244
Email48angela@alice.it
PECfitet2963@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteMusiani Angela

ASD S.Marco Borgo Milano TT

Nome societàASD S.Marco Borgo Milano TT
IndirizzoVia G. Zorzi 11, 37138, Verona(VR)
Telefono3478877832
Fax045575308
Emailsanmarcottvr@gmail.com
PECfitet0189@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteMartinelli Dario

ASD San Paolo Valeggio

Nome societàASD San Paolo Valeggio
IndirizzoVia dello sport, 9, 37067, Valeggio sul Mincio(VR)
Telefono0457952043
Fax0457952043
Emailinfo@valeggiott.it
PECfitet1034@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteCressoni Luisa

ASD Tennistavolo Verona Galm

Nome societàASD Tennistavolo Verona Galm
IndirizzoVia Luzzati, 43, 37131, Verona(VR)
Telefono3357580730
Emailttveronagalm@gmail.com
PECfitet3263@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteCrosara Franco

ASD Primavera Buttapietra

Nome societàASD Primavera Buttapietra
IndirizzoPiazza Roma, Snc 37060, Buttapietra(VR)
Telefono3472684050
Emaildott.michelefilippi@libero.it
PECmichelefilippi83@pec.it
PresidenteBaietta Massimo

Fond. Bentegodi Tennistavolo Pol. Dilet.

Nome societàFond. Bentegodi Tennistavolo Pol. Dilet.
IndirizzoVia G. Trainotti, 5, 37122, Verona(VR)
Telefono045590925
Fax0458009745
Emailsegreteria@bentegodi.it
PECbentegodi@pec.wmail.it
Webwww.fondazionebentegodi.it
PresidenteCametti Silvio

VENEZIA

ASD I Leoni di San Marco C.S.TT Mestre

Nome societàASD I Leoni di San Marco C.S.TT Mestre
IndirizzoVia Mestrina N. 88 B, 30174, Venezia(VE)
Telefono041972343
Fax041972343
Emailronnyeluisa@hotmail.it
PECronnyeluisa@pec.it
Webwww.leonidisanmarco.altervista.org/
PresidenteCaramaschi Luisa

ASD Pol. Bissuola Mestre

Nome societàASD Pol. Bissuola Mestre
IndirizzoParco Albanese, 10, 30173, Venezia(VE)
Telefono0415347883
Fax0418222977
Emailfedemarc@libero.it
PECfitet2790@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteDe Toni Cristian

ASD Tennistavolo S. Bartolomeo Salzano

Nome societàASD Tennistavolo S. Bartolomeo Salzano
IndirizzoVia Mazzini, 1, 30030, Salzano(VE)
Telefono3389884847
Emailtts.bartolomeo@gmail.com
PECfitet2788@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteSpolaore Gianni

ASD Pong Basso Piave S.Donà

Nome societàASD Pong Basso Piave S.Donà
IndirizzoVia Carbonera, 34, 30027, San Donà di Piave(VE)
Telefono3482655000
Emailasdbassopiave@gmail.com
PECfitet1793@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteTrevisiol Matteo

SSD Tennistavolo Venezia

Nome societàS.S.Dilettantistica Tennistavolo Venezia
IndirizzoVia Dorsoduro 1312 A, 30123, Venezia(VE)
Telefono3289039366
Emailluciano.devanna@gmail.com
PECfitet0622@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteDe Vanna Luciano

ASD Unione Sportiva Settimo

Nome societàASD Unione Sportiva Settimo
IndirizzoPiazza dell'Emigrante, 1, 30020, Cinto Caomaggiore(VE)
Telefono434630263
Fax421209675
Emailussettimo@gmail.com
PECfitet1653@pec.fitet.org
PresidentePotassa Luana

TREVISO

ASD Spin Club Tennistavolo

Nome societàASD Spin Club Tennistavolo
IndirizzoVia Dante Alighieri, 46, 31037, Loria(TV)
Telefono0423470083
Fax0423471607
Emailspinclub.tt@libero.it
PECfitet3241@pec.fitet.org
Webspinclubtennistavolo.altervista.org
PresidenteCampagnolo Domenico

ASD Tennistavolo San Biagio

Nome societàASD Tennistavolo San Biagio
IndirizzoVia Loschi, 2, 31048, San Biagio di Callalta(TV)
Telefono3487613061
Emailasdttsanbiagio@gmail.com
PECfitet3329@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteFavaretto Paolo

ASD U.S. Trevignano

Nome societàASD U.S. Trevignano
IndirizzoVia Cavour, 31040, Trevignano(TV)
Telefono3470303117
Fax0421482262
Emailtennistavolo@unionesportivatrevignano.it
PECfitet2634@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteCasagrande Francesco

ASD Pol. TT Treviso

Nome societàASD Pol. TT Treviso
IndirizzoVia Paludetti, 9/B, 31100, Treviso(TV)
Telefono0422210499
Fax0422810163
Emailinfo@duomofolgore.it
PECfitet0182@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteVisentin Leopoldo

ASD Gruppo Sportivo Dinamis

Nome societàASD Gruppo Sportivo Dinamis
IndirizzoVia Olimpia, snc, 31038, Paese(TV)
Telefono3336196392
Emailventdome@libero.it
PresidenteBadesso Gianpaolo

ROVIGO

ASD Rovigo Tennistavolo

Nome societàASD Rovigo Tennistavolo
IndirizzoVia Salieri, 3, 45100, Rovigo(RO)
Telefono3358445048
Emailfabiofer1960@hotmail.it
PECfitet3123@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteRizzo Alessandro

PADOVA

ASD Atletico Montagnana Tennistavolo

Nome societàASD Atletico Montagnana Tennistavolo
IndirizzoVia Belfiore, 13 A, 35044, Montagnana(PD)
Telefono3384692751
Emailatleticomontagnanatt@gmail.com
PECfitet3234@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteCarazzato Marco

ASD Pol. Mortise Duemila

Nome societàASD Pol. Mortise Duemila
IndirizzoVia Guido Cardan, 12, 35129, Padova(PD)
Telefono049611397
Emaildonata.franceschini@gmail.com
PECgiampaolo.berton@pec.it
PresidenteFranceschini Donata

ASD Redentore 1971 Este

Nome societàASD Redentore 1971 Este
IndirizzoViale Fiume, 65, 35042, Este(PD)
Telefono04292154
Fax0429644569
Emailinfo@redentore1971.it
PECfitet0179@pec.fitet.org
Webwww.redentore1971.it
PresidenteBoscarini Agostino

ASD Tennistavolo Abano Terme

Nome societàASD Tennistavolo Abano Terme
IndirizzoVia Montessori, 9, 35031, Abano Terme(PD)
Telefono3476475285
Emailinfo@ttabanoterme.it
PECfitet1880@pec.fitet.org
Webwww.ttabanoterme.it
PresidenteSaltarello Gabriele

ASD La Perla Star TT

Nome societàASD La Perla Star TT
IndirizzoVia Azzo II D'Este, 10, 35042, Este(PD)
Telefono042950179
Emailasdstartt@gmail.com
PECfitet3011@pec.fitet.org
Webwww.ttstar.it
PresidenteSalmistraro Roberto

G.S. TT del Centro Sociale Q.4 ASD

Nome societàG.S. TT del Centro Sociale Q.4 ASD
IndirizzoVia M. Sanmicheli 65, 35123, Padova(PD)
Telefono3294188084
Emailttq4padova@libero.it
PECfitet0793@pec.fitet.org
PresidentePantano Livio

US Sarmeola ASD

Nome societàUS Sarmeola ASD
IndirizzoVia Provvidenza, 98, 35030, Rubano(PD)
Telefono3474293365
Fax49635160
Emailtennistavolosarmeola@libero.it
PECfitet2178@pec.fitet.org
PresidenteSacco Emilio